Staff & Sellers

 

Seller


 

 

  • Henrik Svedberg

    — Order Processing / Support
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: henrik@fladenfishing.se
  • Pierre Götesson

    — Order Processing / Support
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • Mobil: 0707 – 461112
    • E-post: pierre@fladenfishing.se
  • Ragnar Nilsson

    — Seller Sweden
    • Tel: 0707 – 460005
    • E-post: ragnar@fladenfishing.se
  • Nicklas Kolbeck

    — Seller Sweden
    • Tel: 0707-460003
    • E-post: nicklas@fladenfishing.se
  • Kim Larsen

    — Seller Sweden / Finland / Denmark
    • Tel: 0045-60144902
    • E-post: kim@fladenfishing.se
  • Ulrica Nilsson

    — Seller Sweden
    • Tel: 0707 – 460002
    • E-post: ulrica@fladenfishing.se
  • Mikael Antonsson

    — Seller Sweden
    • Tel: 0340 – 620005
    • Mobil: 0707 – 460008
    • E-post: mikael.antonsson@fladenfishing.se
  • Bastian Ellenbeck

    — Seller Germany
    • Tel: 0049 – 176 80604030
    • E-post: ellenbeck.fladenfishing@gmail.com
  • Henning Lodberg

    — Seller Denmark
    • Tel: 0340 – 620005
    • E-post: henning@fladenfishing.se

Office


 

  • Per Henrik Bengtsson

    — CEO
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • Mobil: 0707 – 460006
    • E-post: perhenrik@fladenfishing.se
  • Sandra Nilsson

    — Economy
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: sandra@fladenfishing.se

Johan Ljungberg

— Marketing
  • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
  • E-post: johan@fladenfishing.se

[/one_third]

Lager

  • Warehouse

    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: lager@fladenfishing.se