Staff & Verkäufer

 

Verkäufer


  • Henrik Svedberg

    — Auftragsbearbeitung / Support / Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: henrik@fladenfishing.se
  • Pierre Götesson

    — Auftragsbearbeitung / Support / Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • Mobil: 0707 – 461112
    • E-post: pierre@fladenfishing.se
  • Ragnar Nilsson

    — Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0707 – 460005
    • E-post: ragnar@fladenfishing.se
  • Nicklas Kolbeck

    — Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0707-460003
    • E-post: nicklas@fladenfishing.se
  • Kim Larsen

    — Verkäufer Schweden/Finnland / Dänemark
    • Tel: 0045-60144902
    • E-post: kim@fladenfishing.se
  • Ulrica Nilsson

    —Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0707 – 460002
    • E-post: ulrica@fladenfishing.se
  • Mikael Antonsson

    — Verkäufer Schweden
    • Tel: 0340 – 620005
    • Mobil: 0707 – 460008
    • E-post: mikael.antonsson@fladenfishing.se
  • Jürgen Ellenbeck

    — Verkäufer Deutschland
    • Tel: 0049 – 1732956411
    • E-post: jellenbeck@unitybox.de

  • Henning Lodberg

    — Verkäufer Dänemark
    • Tel: 0340 – 620005
    • E-post: henning@fladenfishing.se

Büro


  • Per Henrik Bengtsson

    — CEO
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • Mobil: 0707 – 460006
    • E-post: perhenrik@fladenfishing.se
  • Sandra Nilsson

    — Wirtschaftlichkeit
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: sandra@fladenfishing.se
  • Anders Idarsson

    — Product Manager
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • Mobil: 0707 – 460009
    • E-post: anders@fladenfishing.se
  • Johan Ljungberg

    — Design
    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: johan@fladenfishing.se

Lager

  • Lager

    • Tel: 0340-62 00 05
    • E-post: lager@fladenfishing.se